Ed's Economy Roofing LLC Customer Reviews

FREE Estimates | Delivering Quality Since 1977 | BBB-Accredited Business

Reviews

Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

Awesome job! Excellent workers. I give them a 10 out of 10. Great meeting them all. Come back for sweet tea anytime.

Pamela Noble

New Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

Great service. Nice people. Do what they say, when they say, Efficient. They do the job right. Would definitely recommend this roofing company. Our new roof is beautiful.

Judy

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Fast, friendly and honest service! We highly recommend them and will use this company for all future needs.

Pati

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Prompt/efficient/friendly & quality work. Our roof is gorgeous ????

Emmy H

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

I’m so so so pleased that I listened to my friends and went with Ed’s Economy roofing. They are very skilled craftsmen, they treated my property as if it was their own, it was a double layer tear off with sheeting you could stick your finger through. I couldn’t find one nail or shingle piece on the ground when they where finished. Deserving of 6 stars.

Geoff A

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2021

I watched you put a roof on my elderly neighbors house today and have to say I was so impressed with the professionalism and the work you did for him. It was great to watch you guys work together, take teachable moments with dignity for each other, and to demonstrate work ethic. I would recommend you to others for sure.

Rob L

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2020

We were having some moisture problems in a bed room and called Ed’s Economy Roofing to see if we had a leak in our roof. They came over the next day at the time I requested. Tyler went into the attic and found it was not our roof leaking. He was very knowledgeable and professional. We talked about when our roof might need replacement (2-3years) and did not try to talk us into something that we didn’t need right now. We will only go with them for any roofing work we need in the future. An honest company!! Nice to see in this day and age.

Carol S

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2020

Ed’s crew was polite, quick and very, very tidy. We are happy we used Ed’s to replace our roof.

Leo and Tanis W

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

The roofers did a superb job replacing the old roof with the new one! They left the place supremely clean from the debris too! They were short two vents, so promptly, the next day, Tim came out and installed them! We are overly pleased with their work. Thank you again.

Gary and Janice S

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

I called Ed’s on the advice of a friend. I needed to stop a bad leak in a skylight. Over the years I had 4 other times had other roofers try to stop the leaks, This would work for only a few months. Ed’s Economy Roofing within a day sent Tyler out to give an estimate, He said I needed a new skylight. The estimate seemed quite high but I decided to go with them anyway. They did not come to put in a skylight for over a week but when there was heavy rain forecast, I called and they sent two people out within a day. The new skylight was installed, very efficiently. The rain came and so far no leaks. So far I am very happy with the work they did.

Peter C

Providing Quality Roofing Services Since 1977

Ed’s Economy Roofing LLC, a local, family-owned and operated business in Brush Prairie, WA, has been providing high-quality roofing services all over Clark County since 1977. Our trained staff has over 100 years of combined experience in the roofing industry and can help make sure you get the best roof possible for your property.
 
From new roof installation to reroofing, depend on us for a wide variety of roofing services. We offer FREE estimates on our roofing services. Let us evaluate the condition of your roof and provide the necessary solutions. Trust us to repair your roof! We’re a BBB-accredited business. Contact us at 360-687-2963 today!
Roofing companies near me in vancouver wa
Local roofing company near me